When I Update a Template, Will it Affect all of My Lessons?

No, when you update your template Cc only updates blank lessons that you haven't touched yet. That way, you won't lose any work if you happen to plan a lesson, and then later you decide to update your template! If you accidentally typed something in a lesson but you don't care about it and you want the lesson to update to your new template, try the "replace with template" button.

Did this answer your question?