Un-share a Planbook from a Group

To un-share a planbook from a group, while in the planbook you want to remove from the group, go to your "Sharing and Collaboration" tab at the top of your screen. Then, simply click the trash can icon next to the group permission that you want to remove.

Did this answer your question?