While in your planbook, click "Settings & Schedule" at the top of your screen. Then, click “Change Classes.” Click the trashcan icon next to the class you want to delete. Confirm that you want to delete this class.
Note: Once you delete a class, all lesson plans associated with that class will also be deleted. If you accidentally delete a class, email firstname.lastname@example.org. In your email, make sure to include the 1) class name, 2) planbook name, and the 3) the first day of lesson plans for that class.